Brack Driving Concepts 2018 Dates

Brack Driving Concepts (BDC) 2018 Dates

                          

  SPRING FLING – 3 Day Race School

                              >> Spring Fling Registration <<

          • April 27 – April 29, 2018

        BDC – High Performance Driving School

              • Monday May 7, 2018 – Long track
              • Monday May 21, 2018 – Long track
              • Friday June 8, 2018 – Long track
              • Sunday June 24, 2018 – Long track
              • Friday July 20, 2018 – Long track
              • Monday August 6, 2018 – Long track
              • Friday September 14, 2018 – Long track
              • Monday September 24, 2018 – Long track
              • Friday October 5, 2018 – Long track
              • Saturday October 20, 2018 – Long track

        Lunch is provided for all participants (guests $10 per person extra)

        Cost

        $310+hst – if application and payment made two weeks or more before the event
        $325+hst – until one week before event date. Applications closed thereafter

        Please contact us to organize a private date for custom or group events.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.